What happens when I delete a Candidate Document?

When you click on the delete icon on a compliance document for a Candidate, you will be presented with the following warning:

“Are you sure you want to delete this document? If you delete this document, you will have 7 days to recover the document. After that, there is no way to get this file back.”

When you click OK, the document is flagged to be deleted in 7 days, so you will have 7 days to reverse your decision.